My daily liquid consumption is pretty boring.  I am just an ordinary and habitual person.  I always carry a water bottle with me full of water.  Drinking water is very healthy, but I know that I do not drink enough of it; even though, water is all that I drink.  I can remember my mom telling me that I should drink 8-10 glasses of water a day.  That is a lot of water!  I would spend a great portion of the day in the bathroom if I did this!

 Milk is my choice of drink in the morning accompanied with my bowl of cereal.  I drink water throughout the day.  If I need a pick me up throughout the day or on the day of an exam I will drink a little Mountain Dew.  I do not drink soft drinks regularly, so when I do it is an occasion.  I have had a small cup of coffee before if I needed a pick me up.  However, I like to stay away from the coffee because it makes me jittery.  I like to buy Lipton Diet Green Tea and V8 Tropical Juice at the grocery store every once in awhile.  I prefer the diet green tea over the regular, just because of the difference in taste. 

 I will be turning 21 at the end of the month, so we will see how my drink choices change.  Any suggestions?  My friends have already organized a birthday event, so I will probably have plenty of help on choosing drinks. 🙂

   

